Jock Barnes EP

Jock Barnes EP

To support my music and to gain access to otherwise unreleased tracks you can download my entire unreleased back catalogue here.

Musicians – Jock Barnes, Alex Mcleod, Dave Tweedie and Sarah Grant.
Recorded, mixed, and mastered by Dave Tweedie.


  1. Set me free
  2. Burning river
  3. Be alright
  4. Everyday
  5. The waitress